Testimonials & Reviews

Lumos Psychiatric Services

Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez, MD

Psychiatrist located in Orlando, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luis Olivera-Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Massiel T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Execelente
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Olivera is knowledgeable, patient, caring and SO good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone that needs extra care with their mental health. He takes his time, gets to know you and makes a very well thought out plan from the information given and from his experience. I can't say enough great things about this doctor.
Karen A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Been seeing Dr. Olivera-Rodriguez for over 2 years he’s very nice and listens to your concerns and addresses your needs ASAP. Thanks for all you do. Karen Armstrong
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very professional. Easy and smooth first visit to his office, Thank you !
BRADY A.
Submitted 05/18/20
amazing ,makes me feel at ease and comfortable.
Christian C.
Submitted 05/05/20
The overall experience in the office was great. The Doctor really took the time to listen and explain everything thoroughly. You really feel that he listens and he is looking for the best solutions for you, not just a cookie cutter.
Edwin T.
Submitted 04/15/20
I'm always welcomed with friendly staff and they are very helpful. The wait is never too long and Dr. Olivera is respectful and mindful of our time. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining how to take a medication prescribed. The medicine was called into my pharmacy and it was ready to pick up immediately. Dr. Olivera offers many great suggestions on other matters that don't warrant medication. I highly recommend this firm.
Hengelbert R.
Submitted 04/15/20
He really cares about his patients improvement
Eric C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Exelente
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Olivera delivers quality medical services. I've been a patient of his for a couple of years and he's one of the best psychiatrist I've ever met. I can be open, honest and real about the problems and experiences I have, without the fear of judgement. Dr. Olivera found the correct path forward for me and it's been a great experience. He is a wonderful doctor, I would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/11/20
The paperwork was a little lengthy but I did it ahead of the appointment so it wasn’t too bad. I was the first one there so I was in and out quickly. The check in process was painless and then I saw the doctor and he really sat down and talked to me to understand me, he didn’t just look at my history and write a prescription, so that’s good. I appreciate that he explained everything I had a question on and took his time with the appointment.
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Olivera is so good and thorough !
Arkady K.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Olivera-Rodriguez is personable and he is patient when explaining a diagnosis. I didn’t feel rushed when he was speaking to me as he addressed all of my questions. Minimal wait to see the doctor and his staff is very friendly.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Best doctor ever. Listen to every concern I had. Dr. Olivera is amazing.
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Great help
Delfina R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Doctor Olivera always care about his patients. He is an excellent health professional.
Anthony H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Doctor Olivera is a kind and compassionate person to talk to. He understands what I am going thru and offers great resolutions for them. Going thru a hard and life changing events and he is a great doctor to have help me thru this.
Alfredo R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent experience. Great doctor.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Best Doctor Ever!!!!! He listens your concerns. Dr Olivera really takes care of his patients.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent!