Testimonials & Reviews

Lumos Psychiatric Services

Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez, MD

Psychiatrist located in Orlando, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luis Olivera-Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan T.
Submitted 01/09/20
I was definitely apprehensive at first. I had struggled for quite some time and was unsure of the process. I was afraid the Dr. wouldn’t listen to my concerns which could lead to misdiagnosis, wrong medication, etc,. Like I’m just some sort of experiment. Dr. Olivera-Rodriguez soothed those worries almost immediately! He is very attentive and seems to genuinely care for his patients. I feel fortunate to have found him!!
Karen W.
Submitted 01/08/20
He is a caring and understanding doctor and is very up to date on medications and care I require.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/07/20
He listens to care and understand. I had been several months to an agency and was actually becoming retraumatized, not feeling heard, being judged and being diagnosed but not accurately treated for months. In ONE visit he understood everything, addressed my issues and I am feeling much MUCH better. He is well versed and truly cares for his clients. I now go out of my way to recommend him!!
Emma H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent!
Luz G.
Submitted 11/26/19
I just got to the office and in nothing I was call to see the doctor He gives us the confidence to feel good with him God bless you and your office
Laura R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very caring people throughout the entire office. Very knowledgeable
Sheila W.
Submitted 11/18/19
excellent!
Ana W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Staff professional and courteous.
Christine G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome physician and consistent with his care and attention to what matters.
Karen A.
Submitted 10/04/19
I have been seeing Dr. L. Olivera for about 2 years now and have found him to be very professional,caring, and great doctor to confine in. I have been very happy with his care and hope to continue my services with him when his new office opens soon. Karen Armstrong